Men

Since I am here today, there is one thing I’d like to Make perfectly clear. I really dislike men. There are exceptions to this rule of course. Not all men are jerks, I get that.

However. Men are for reasons mysterious to me running the show. They represent the vast, vast majority of violent and non-violent offenders in every nation on this planet. Men make wars. Men decide how nearly all nations are to be run. Men no only tolerate but in many cultures active brutal misogyny. In the US men earn by far a higher income than do women for the same damn job.

Men fight. Men beat their wives. Men rApe and murder. Men decide what products we are able to supply and purchase. Men make gazillions of dollars in professional sports whe their female counterparts hardly keep afloat if at all.

Men are rude selfish penis-oriented people. Men do not question their belie systems and believe ther is an inherent right rss to their thoughts decisions and behaviors. Men believe that they own an entitlement to just abou anything that comes their way. Men have invented slavery. Men are jerks when they are drunk.

Men are wholly irrational when it comes to their belief in their own self-importance. Men fart and believe it smells like a blessed sacrament. Men fix their own health problems and care relatively less about those of women and children.

And they do not care about any of this because as I say they’re entitled. Men write laws to suit their own needs.

Men believe that the world revolves around their dicks. Unfortunately from this feminist’s perspective, they’re right.

9 Comments

  1. jo-sexualself-injury said,

    February 16, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    I have to agree that mens brains are between their legs. I don’t have the hatred you do towards men, I’m scared to death of men. But, yet, my therapist is male. (go figure!) I think I do better with male versus female is because of the sa from my grandmother.
    I don’t agree with everything, but a lot of it it do. You make me laugh.
    My sister says her husband is the worlds largest resource of “natural gas.”
    jo

  2. Tiger said,

    February 16, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    A good chunk of what you say rings true for me. Good men are far and few between, and I keep the good ones very close to me for that reason.

    • February 16, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      Yes. Sure there are good ones out there. And the chance that I’d run into one is smaller necause I generally avoid them. Just…misogyny so prevalent. Still.

      • tigerbean said,

        February 17, 2010 at 11:17 am

        Yeah. Very true. So prevalent. Fuckin’ misogynists. (when I was in elementary school, I told people that I wouldn’t listen to Eminem because he was a misogynist. yeah. that’s this girl. =p)

  3. February 17, 2010 at 9:33 am

    Despite a history of abuse and neglect from men, curiously I’m the opposite: I get on with them much, much better in general than I do with women. My two best friends in the world are blokes, my therapist is a bloke, my partner is a bloke.

    I think it’s possibly to do with growing up so much around women and having nothing in common with them, but who knows really. Another theory is that I’m searching for something that’s always been deficient in my life, but that’s another story…

  4. February 18, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    Yes, this may be true… but you were violated last week by a woman. So, do you think maybe this is a denial response?

    • February 18, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      Could be. That aspect is especially difficult for me. However it does remaintrue that misogyny is a male thing…present company excepted 😉


Leave a Reply

