Suicidal ideation:Update

Seem to be feeling not exactly better today no but with allmthd Xanax in me I just really do not care about the bullshit. It’s all still there but I am sorta in a state of suspension. Nothing really matters anyone can see…..

I am still a stranger is a strange land but hey whatever. Mellow yellow which is good because I have to somehow choke down two clients today and I don’t really feel…on top of my game. But is what is I can only do my best.

Supposed to be a lovely day weatherwise try to dig that. Just let it be. I can choose with help from shrink and pharmaland to stay nice and unattached from the mayhem that is in my head. Wife going horse riding so I’ll have a nice quiet morning to run in. Ahhhh already better.

Thank you all for giving a shit yesterday. You know what I need–to be let alone for the most part. Thanks. And for Ravin and the two s’s–thanks gals you got me understanding that knead indeed in the pit and my thinking couldn’t be trusted. Thank you dears.

8 Comments

  1. I'm DID & so am I said,

    August 26, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    I hope the encouragement you get from everyone helps a bit. I do know what it’s like, needing the alone time. Sometimes I wish it would last forever, not wanting to face each day can be debilitating.

    I’ve always enjoyed reading your blog, you have good insight. I’ve learned a lot from you. Thank you.

    You’ll get through this tough time, as you have in the past.

    jo

    • Splinteredones said,

      August 26, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      Yes, tremendously so when I can absorb it. Thanks 😉

  2. Ravin said,

    August 26, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    NP Gal!
    Just a little help from your friends. 😉

    Luv yah!

    Ravin

    • Splinteredones said,

      August 26, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      Love you too hon

  3. Susan said,

    August 26, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    Awwww splint….Alone is good. Time to rejuvenate and heal a bit. Sending feel good energy your way my friend.

  4. Pandora said,

    August 28, 2010 at 6:00 am

    Just sending hugs and love to you, lovely Splinty, for what they are worth. ❤ xxx

    • Splinteredones said,

      August 28, 2010 at 6:42 am

      They are like gold toe dearest.


Leave a Reply

